Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood Plaza

5 rating

My son will only come to see Crystal to get his haircut. She?s is the best! He had others before her, and they did fine, but she really is great!

4 rating

Good haircut, first timer, very picky, stylist name is Grisel

5 rating

Great people, and great hair cuts.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Sabrina M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" My son will only come to see Crystal to get his haircut. She?s is the best! He had others before he"

4
Dustin H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, first timer, very picky, stylist name is Grisel"

5
Greg L. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Great people, and great hair cuts."

5
David B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Just thought I'd say that everytime I come tonthis location it is a pleasant experience. Crystal is "

5
Manish K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Perfect hair cut what you get here."

3
Jeremiah C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Smelled like sewage. Haircut was just okay. I didn't get a wash after. Over priced for what you get."

1
Michael R. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"Don?t think I need to say much... The area manager and store owner do not care about their customers"

5
Jon H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff, low wait times with online check in."

5
John M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Got a great cut at a great price. And they even were able to get it down 30 minutes before close. MV"

5
John W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"They give good haircuts"