Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood Plaza

5 rating

Quick and easy haircut for me. Friendly service. Thanks Brookelyn!!

3 rating

On sundays the open at 12:15

4 rating

Like any shop personnel matter most. This shop has some duds. Estephany is my go-to. 5 for 5. Gave 4 stars, bc this place has some duds.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Tom P. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy haircut for me. Friendly service. Thanks Brookelyn!!"

3
raju s. | October 26, 2020 Google

" On sundays the open at 12:15"

4
Jason W. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Like any shop personnel matter most. This shop has some duds. Estephany is my go-to. 5 for 5. Gave "

4
Powers E. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great cuts and great service."

1
Cassie S. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I do not understand how someone thinks this is an acceptable look for a client to walk out with. Ab"

5
John T. | July 13, 2020 Google

" This is my new place to get my hair cut finally found someone that will cut my hair the way I want "

5
Sabrina M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" My son will only come to see Crystal to get his haircut. She?s is the best! He had others before he"

4
Dustin H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, first timer, very picky, stylist name is Grisel"

5
Greg L. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Great people, and great hair cuts."

5
David B. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Just thought I'd say that everytime I come tonthis location it is a pleasant experience. Crystal is "