Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greenwood Plaza

5 rating

Perfect hair cut what you get here.

3 rating

Smelled like sewage. Haircut was just okay. I didn't get a wash after. Over priced for what you get. Not completely unimpressed, but probably won't go back unless I absolutely have to.

1 rating

Don?t think I need to say much... The area manager and store owner do not care about their customers at all.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Manish K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Perfect hair cut what you get here."

3
Jeremiah C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Smelled like sewage. Haircut was just okay. I didn't get a wash after. Over priced for what you get."

1
Michael R. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"Don?t think I need to say much... The area manager and store owner do not care about their customers"

5
Jon H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff, low wait times with online check in."

5
John M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Got a great cut at a great price. And they even were able to get it down 30 minutes before close. MV"

5
John W. | November 5, 2019 Google

"They give good haircuts"

5
Daniel Y. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"The same woman cut my hair and I am always satisfied."

4
B B. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Always good experience here"

5
William B. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and good cuts"

5
Drew M. | June 27, 2019 Facebook

"Marissa did a great job made me feel at home and was an awesome stylist and barber definitely going "